Our Team

Corporate Headquarters
205 9th Avenue South, Suite 205
Great Falls, MT 59405
Office: 406.952.1000
Fax: 406.952.1003

Bozeman Research Center
Northern Seed, LLC
81 Timberline Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
Craig Cook: 406-223-7337

Vernon Research Center
12167 Hwy 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384
Office: 940-552-8881
Fax: 940-552-0061

Sam Simpson – CEO
ssimpson@tricalforage.com

Ryan Holt – Supply Chain
rholt@tricalforage.com
mobile: 406-899-9635

Ted Rogers – Commercial
trogers@tricalforage.com
mobile: 303-815-5313

Rodney Ping – Eastern U.S. Commercial Lead
rping@tricalforage.com
mobile: 843-817-2484

Racey Padilla – Plant Breeder
rpadilla@tricalforage.com
mobile: 530-379-5642

Matthew Bobbitt – Associate Breeder
mbobbitt@tricalforage.com
office: 940-552-8881

Drew Morano – Commercial Southern Plains
dmorano@tricalforage.com
mobile: 970-214-3642

Gradie Studdard – Research
gstuddard@tricalforage.com
office: 940-552-8881

Dr. Dale Clark – Director of Research
dclark@tricalforage.com
mobile: 406-223-7336

Bill Smith – Eastern U.S. Research Manager
wsmith@tricalforage.com
mobile: 859-802-2288

Katie Nichols – Promotion & Marketing
katie.nicholsnmt@gmail.com
mobile: 406-498-3323

Diana English – Executive Assistant
denglish@tricalforage.com